Staff

Jordan Arceneaux
Accounting Associate
Jordan@atlantafinehomes.com

404.835.9592

Deann Benedict
Office Coordinator, North Atlanta
Deann@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1342

Karyn Craig
Marketing Assistant/Finance Associate
Karyn@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7612

Anne Cundiff
Finance Associate
AnneCundiff@atlantafinehomes.com

404.835.9544

Caroline Davenport
Senior Marketing Coordinator
Caroline@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4443

Ashley Feibish
Marketing Director
AshleyF@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4356

Ansley Goyarts
Senior Marketing Designer
Ansley@atlantafinehomes.com

678.235.3056

Emily Cheaves
Finance Associate
Emily@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4457

Nichole Hill
Office Coordinator, North Atlanta
NicholeHill@atlantafinehomes.com

770.442.7300

Chasity Hollingshed
Finance Associate
Chasity@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7785

Kathy Hopkins
Vice President, Property Management
Kathy@atlantafinehomes.com

678.235.3000

Erica Jackson
Marketing Designer
Erica@atlantafinehomes.com

770.331.8637

Tina Jackson
Marketing Designer
Tina@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1483

Ben Krichko
IT Manager
Ben@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4346

Erick Leal
IT Assistant
Erick@atlantafinehomes.com

770.912.3829

Leigh Massey
Relocation Director
Leigh@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4325

Andrea McKeithan
Accounting Associate
Andrea@atlantafinehomes.com

678.235.3061

Sarah Myers
Marketing Designer
Sarah@atlantafinehomes.com

404.774.4377

Jonathan Newman
Listing Coordinator
Jonathan@atlantafinehomes.com

404.874.0300

Rebecca Nolley
Listing Coordinator, North Atlanta
Rebecca@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1499

Patti O'Dea
Marketing Designer
PattiOdea@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1364

Jessica Ringer
Finance Associate
Jessica@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4435

Stephanie Sellars
Accounting Associate
Stephanie@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7589

Jamie Shah
Office Coordinator, Intown Office
Jamie@atlantafinehomes.com

404.874.0300

Valerie Simmons
Weekend Office Coordinator
Valerie@atlantafinehomes.com

404.874.0300

Ashley Slater
Marketing Coordinator, SkyRise & NewHomes Group
Ashleyslater@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4473

Lori Smith
Assistant to Jenny Pruitt
Lori@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4393

Beth Stedman
Vice President, Finance and Operations
Beth@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4425

Paulette Stewart
Client Follow-Up Program
Paulette@atlantafinehomes.com

404.237.5000

Chelsea Strobl
Marketing Coordinator
Chelsea@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4328

Susan Pruitt Taylor
Social Media Coordinator
SusanTaylor@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4453

Anne Schwall
Vice President, SkyRise Group
AnneSchwall@atlantafinehomes.com

404.569.6161

Doreen Thurston
Listing Coordinator, Buckhead
Doreen@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7774

Pamela Weber
Front Desk Coordinator, Buckhead
Pamela@atlantafinehomes.com

404.237.5000

Carole Whiteside
Human Resources Administrator
Carole@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4319

Leigh Williams
Office Administrator, All Offices
LeighWilliams@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7798

Kris Wolf
IT Coordinator
Kris@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7785

­