Staff

Becca Aldridge
Assistant Property Manager
Becca@atlantafinehomes.com

770.842.2066

Jordan Arceneaux
Accounting Associate
Jordan@atlantafinehomes.com

404.835.9592

Deann Benedict
Office Coordinator, North Atlanta
Deann@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1342

Martha Blanton
Marketing Coordinator
Martha@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4328

Karyn Craig
Marketing Assistant/Finance Associate
Karyn@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7612

Anne Cundiff
Finance Associate
AnneCundiff@atlantafinehomes.com

404.835.9544

Caroline Davenport
Marketing Coordinator
Caroline@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4443

Ashley Feibish
Marketing Director
AshleyF@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4356

Ansley Goyarts
Senior Design Coordinator
Ansley@atlantafinehomes.com

678.235.3056

Emily Cheaves
Finance Associate
Emily@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4457

Nichole Hill
Office Coordinator, North Atlanta
NicholeHill@atlantafinehomes.com

770.442.7300

Erica Jackson
Marketing Consultant
erica@atlantafinehomes.com

770.331.8637

Ben Krichko
IT Manager
Ben@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4346

Erick Leal
IT Assistant
erick@atlantafinehomes.com

770.912.3829

Leigh Massey
Relocation Director
Leigh@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4325

Kathy Murphy
Vice President, Property Management
Kathy@atlantafinehomes.com

678.235.3000

Sarah Myers
Marketing Consultant
Sarah@atlantafinehomes.com

404.774.4377

Rebecca Nolley
Listing Coordinator, North Atlanta
Rebecca@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1499

Patti O'Dea
Marketing Consultant
PattiOdea@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1364

Leslie Pollard
Office Coordinator, Intown
LesliePollard@atlantafinehomes.com

404.874.0300

Jessica Ringer
Finance Associate
Jessica@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4435

Stephanie Rose
Accounting Associate
Stephanie@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7589

Valerie Simmons
Weekend Office Coordinator
valerie@atlantafinehomes.com

404.237.5000

Lori Smith
Assistant to Jenny Pruitt
Lori@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4393

Beth Stedman
Vice President, Finance and Operations
Beth@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4425

Susan Pruitt Taylor
Social Media Coordinator
SusanTaylor@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4453

Lauren Tracey
Marketing Coordinator, SkyRise Group
Laurentracey@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4473

Anne Schwall
Vice President, SkyRise Group
AnneSchwall@atlantafinehomes.com

404.569.6161

Andrea Thompson
Accounting Associate
Andrea@atlantafinehomes.com

678.235.3061

Doreen Thurston
Listing Coordinator, Buckhead
Doreen@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7774

Honore Thynne
Client Follow-up Program
HonoreThynne@atlantafinehomes.com

404.835.9556

Pamela Weber
Front Desk Coordinator, Buckhead
Pamela@atlantafinehomes.com

404.237.5000

Carole Whiteside
Human Resources Administrator
Carole@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4319

Leigh Williams
Office Administrator, All Offices
LeighWilliams@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7798

Kris Wolf
IT Coordinator
Kris@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7785

Chasity Hollingshed
Finance Associate
Chasity@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7785

­