Staff

Becca Aldridge
Assistant Property Manager
Becca@atlantafinehomes.com

770.842.2066

Jordan Arceneaux
Accounting Associate
Jordan@atlantafinehomes.com

404.835.9592

Deann Benedict
Office Coordinator, North Atlanta
Deann@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1342

Sheryl Butler
Finance Associate
Sheryl@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4368

Karyn Craig
Marketing Assistant/Finance Associate
Karyn@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7612

Anne Cundiff
Finance Associate
AnneCundiff@atlantafinehomes.com

404.835.9544

Caroline Davenport
Marketing Coordinator
Caroline@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4443

Ashley Feibish
Marketing Manager
AshleyF@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4356

Ansley Goyarts
Senior Design Coordinator
Ansley@atlantafinehomes.com

678.235.3056

Susie Grimley
Finance Manager
Susie@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4362

Ben Krichko
IT Manager
Ben@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4346

Emily Malanowski
Marketing Consultant
Emily@atlantafinehomes.com

678.235.3063

Leigh Massey
Relocation Director
Leigh@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4325

Lana Miller
HR Specialist
Lana@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4319

Kathy Murphy
Vice President, Property Management
Kathy@atlantafinehomes.com

678.235.3000

Sarah Myers
Marketing Consultant
Sarah@atlantafinehomes.com

404.774.4377

Patti O'Dea
Marketing Consultant
PattiOdea@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1364

Leslie Pollard
Office Coordinator, Intown
LesliePollard@atlantafinehomes.com

404.874.0300

Lori Quayle
Front Desk Coordinator, North Atlanta
LoriQuayle@atlantafinehomes.com

770.442.7300

Stephanie Rose
Accounting Associate
Stephanie@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7589

Valerie Simmons
Weekend Office Coordinator
WeekendRecpt@atlantafinehomes.com

404.237.5000

Lori Smith
Assistant to Jenny Pruitt
Lori@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4393

Susan Pruitt Taylor
Social Media Coordinator
SusanTaylor@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4453

Anne Schwall
Vice President, SkyRise Group
AnneSchwall@atlantafinehomes.com

404.569.6161

Andrea Thompson
Accounting Associate
Andrea@atlantafinehomes.com

678.235.3061

Doreen Thurston
Listing Coordinator, Buckhead
Doreen@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7774

Honore Thynne
Client Follow-up Program
HonoreThynne@atlantafinehomes.com

404.835.9556

Dorothy Weaver
Comptroller
Dorothy@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4425

Pamela Weber
Front Desk Coordinator, Buckhead
Pamela@atlantafinehomes.com

404.237.5000

Leigh Williams
Office Administrator All Offices
LeighWilliams@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7798

Kris Wolf
IT Coordinator
Kris@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7785

­