Staff

Deann Benedict

North Atlanta Office Administrator

Deann@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4328

Nureen Bhimani

Marketing Designer

Nureen@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4452

Rachel Black

Office Coordinator, Intown Office

Rachel@atlantafinehomes.com

404.874.0300

Frances Chase

Marketing Coordinator

Frances@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4328

Karyn Craig

Intown Office Administrator

Karyn@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7612

Caroline Davenport

Senior Marketing Coordinator

Caroline@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4443

Yasmine Faieq

Marketing Designer

Yasmine@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4486

Najeeb Fardan

Office Assistant

Najeeb@atlantafinehomes.com

404.237.5000

Ansley Fetz

Marketing Director, Developer Services

Ansleyfetz@atlantafinehomes.com

404.580.4950

Ansley Goyarts

Senior Marketing Designer

Ansley@atlantafinehomes.com

678.235.3056

Nichole Hill

Contracts Coordinator, North Atlanta

NicholeHill@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1342

Kristi Hollinger

Marketing Designer

Kristi@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4437

Kathy Hopkins

Vice President, Property Management

Kathy@atlantafinehomes.com

678.235.3000

Christa Huffstickler

Vice President, Developer Services

Christah@atlantafinehomes.com

678.207.7803

Megan Hunnicutt

Front Desk Coordinator, North Atlanta

Megan@atlantafinehomes.com

770.442.7300

Erica Jackson

Marketing Designer

Erica@atlantafinehomes.com

770.331.8637

Tina Jackson

Marketing Designer

Tina@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1483

Ben Krichko

IT Manager

Ben@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4346

Erick Leal

IT Assistant

Erick@atlantafinehomes.com

770.912.3829

Morgan Lee

Marketing Designer

Morgan@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4450

Camille Lialios

Listing Coordinator, North Atlanta

Camille@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1499

Leigh Massey

Relocation Director

Leigh@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4325

Ashley Morris

Vice President, Marketing

AshleyM@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4356

Holly Mullinax

IT Assistant

Holly@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4359

Sarah Myers

Marketing Designer

Sarah@atlantafinehomes.com

404.774.4377

Jonathan Newman

Listing Coordinator, Intown

Jonathan@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7575

Patti O'Dea

Marketing Designer

PattiOdea@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1364

Anne Schwall

Vice President, Developer Services

Anneschwall@atlantafinehomes.com

404.569.6161

Jacob Sear

Assistant Property Manager

Jacob@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4439

Valerie Simmons

Assistant Office Administrator

Valerie@atlantafinehomes.com

404.237.5000

Ashley Slater

Marketing Coordinator, Developer Services

Ashleyslater@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4473

Beth Stedman

VP, Finance and Operations

Beth@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4425

Paulette Stewart

Client Follow-Up Program

Paulette@atlantafinehomes.com

404.237.5000

Susan Pruitt Taylor

Social Media Coordinator

SusanTaylor@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4453

Doreen Thurston

Listing Coordinator, Buckhead

Doreen@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7774

Carole Whiteside

Human Resources Administrator

Carole@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4319

Leigh Williams

Office Administrator, All Offices

LeighWilliams@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7798

Kris Wolf

IT Coordinator

Kris@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7785

­