OUR TEAM

DEPARTMENT HEADS

Anne Schwall

Vice President, Developer Services

Anneschwall@atlantafinehomes.com

404.569.6161

Ashley Morris

Vice President, Marketing

AshleyM@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4356

Ben Krichko

Vice President, IT

Ben@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4346

Beth Stedman

VP, Finance and Operations

Beth@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4425

Leigh Massey Hayes

Relocation Director

Leigh@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4325

Leigh Williams

Vice President, Administration

LeighWilliams@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7798

Scott Payne

Vice President, Developer Services

scott@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1345

ADMINSTRATIVE + OPERATIONS TEAM

Adriana Telaro

Assistant Property Manager

adriana@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4339

Camille Lialios

Listing Coordinator, North Atlanta

Camille@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1499

Carole Whiteside

Human Resources Administrator

Carole@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4319

Cheryl Shuler

Personal Assistant to Jenny Pruitt

Cheryl@atlantafinehomes.com

404.561.9077

Doreen Thurston

Listing Coordinator, Buckhead

Doreen@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7774

Gary Gregory

Staff Assistant

gary@atlantafinehomes.com

404.358.0627

Karen Kuhlke

Front Desk Coordinator, Intown

karen@atlantafinehomes.com

404.874.0300

Lauren Liston

Office Administrator

lauren@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4342

Nichole Hill

Contracts Coordinator, North Atlanta

NicholeHill@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1342

Paulette Stewart

Client Follow-Up Program

Paulette@atlantafinehomes.com

404.948.4812

Shannan Butler

Front Desk Coordinator, Intown

Shannan@atlantafinehomes.com

404.874.0300

Sherri Conrad

Coaching Mentor, North Atlanta

sherriconrad@atlantafinehomes.com

404.441.1223

Valerie Simmons

Assistant Office Administrator

Valerie@atlantafinehomes.com

404.948.4812

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY TEAM

Ben Krichko

Vice President, IT

Ben@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4346

Andrew Hoffritz

IT Coordinator

Andrew@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1370

David Scanlan

Network Administrator, IT

davidscanlan@atlantafinehomes.com

404.924.6730

Desmond Powell

IT Assistant

desmond@atlantafinehomes.com

404.835.5800

Holly Mullinax

IT Assistant

Holly@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4359

MARKETING TEAM

Andrea Urquhart

Marketing Designer

andreau@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7630

Ansley Thompson

Marketing Director, Developer Services

Ansleythompson@atlantafinehomes.com

404.580.4950

Ashley Slater

Marketing Coordinator, Developer Services

Ashleyslater@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4473

Austin Northenor

Marketing Assistant

austinn@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4302

Brian Lowery

Marketing Designer

brian@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7631

Caroline Davenport

Senior Marketing Coordinator

Caroline@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4443

Deann Benedict

North Atlanta Office Administrator

Deann@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4328

Emily Criswell

Marketing Coordinator, Developer Services

emilycriswell@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4343

Erica Jackson Weingart

Lead Designer, Developments

Erica@atlantafinehomes.com

770.331.8637

Frances Chase

Marketing Coordinator

Frances@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4328

Morgan Lee

Marketing Designer

Morgan@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4450

Patti O'Dea

Marketing Designer

PattiOdea@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1364

Sarah Myers

Senior Marketing Designer

Sarah@atlantafinehomes.com

404.774.4377

Susan Pruitt Taylor

Social Media Coordinator

SusanTaylor@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4453

Yasmine Faieq

Marketing Designer

Yasmine@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4486

DEVELOPER SERVICES TEAM

Scott Payne

Vice President, Developer Services

scott@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1345

Anne Schwall

Vice President, Developer Services

Anneschwall@atlantafinehomes.com

404.569.6161

Ansley Thompson

Marketing Director, Developer Services

Ansleythompson@atlantafinehomes.com

404.580.4950

Erica Jackson Weingart

Lead Designer, Developments

Erica@atlantafinehomes.com

770.331.8637

Morgan Lee

Marketing Designer

Morgan@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4450

Ashley Slater

Marketing Coordinator, Developer Services

Ashleyslater@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4473

Emily Criswell

Marketing Coordinator, Developer Services

emilycriswell@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4343


Nicole Feldman

Intown Office Coordinator

nicolefeldman@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7612

Ansley Goyarts

Creative Director

Ansley@atlantafinehomes.com

678.235.3056

Kathy Hopkins

Vice President, Property Management

Kathy@atlantafinehomes.com

678.235.3000

Kim Robinson

Office Coordinator, North Atlanta

kim@atlantafinehomes.com

770.442.7300